email marketing vendor satisfaction report

Home » eCRM Events » Holistic Live! – Email Marketing Events » Holistic Live! Connect » [On-Demand] Email Marketing Vendor State of Play – Insights from the Report

When:

Thursday 29 November, 9AM EST / 2PM GMT / 3PM CET

Where: 

At Your Desk

Who:

  • Kath Pay – Founder & Senior Consultant, Holistic Email Marketing
  • Bram Smits – CEO, Tripolis

Join Kath Pay of Holistic Email Marketing and Bram Smits of Tripolis as they cover the email marketing vendor state of play and look at the levels of satisfaction and use among email marketers.

Kath (CEO and founder, Holistic Email Marketing) and Bram (CEO, Tripolis) will discuss the surprising implications of their joint research study, Email Marketing Vendor Satisfaction. They’ll cover these and other findings:

  • Which categories of email service providers (small-medium, medium-enterprise or suite vendors) have more satisfied users
  • Which tools and services their ESPs provide marketers actually use
  • How marketers are adopting new technology like AI
  • Which tools, services plug-ins are most popular
  • Whether business strategy factors into technology decision-making – if at all.

Download your free copy of Email Marketing Vendor Satisfaction in advance and join the discussion with your own questions and comments.

Reserve your spot today! If you can’t attend the live discussion, don’t worry – we’ll send you a link to the recorded version.